beat365手机版官方网站| 首页

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events.

Calendar

October 2020
M T W T F S S
« Sep    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Clubs – P-Z

If there are any changes to your club listing, please send them to the WPF Membership Officer, Dave Condon (membership@www.bliciz.icu) with a copy to Leigh Woolford (leigh.woolford@btinternet.com)

 

 

Pembrey & Burry Port Photographic Society 

Website: www.pembrey-burryport-ps.co.uk

Meeting Place: Hermon Chapel, Waun Deri, Pembrey. SA16 0LF

Meeting Day & Time: Wednesday at 7.30 pm Members: 6

Secretary: Vacant please use Chair details secretary@pembrey-burryport-ps.co.uk

Chairman: Jeff Burt   07974 001049 chairman@pembrey-burryport-ps.co.uk

Treasurer: Kevin Rothwell 07929 318843 treasurer@pembrey-burryport-ps.co.uk

Competition Secretary: Paul Bridgland 07506 787890 paul@pembrey-burryport-ps.co.uk

Programme Secretary: tbc

Updated 31/1/2020

Phoenix Camera Club 

Website:

Meeting Place: St John’s Church Hall, Bailey Street, Ton Pentre, Rhondda CF41 7EN

Meeting Day & Time: Wednesday at 7.15 pm Members: 14

Secretary: Mrs Carolyn Edmunds 01443 683059 carolyn.edmunds@yahoo.co.uk

Chairman: Mr Michael Berry 01443 732062 mikegberry@sky.com

Treasurer: Mrs Norma Wilcox 01443 438660 normawilcox@hotmail.com

Competition Secretary: Mr Tony Smith 07787 398614 cunningplan@btinternet.com

Programme Secretary: Mr Michael Berry 01443 732062 mikegberry@sky.com

Updated 31/1/2020

Pontypool Road Camera Club 

Website:

Meeting Place: P.I.L.C.S Sports and Social Club, New Road, New Inn, Pontypool, NP4 0TL

Meeting Day & Time: Wednesday at 7.30 pm Members: 14

Secretary: David James 04195 750453 daijames@outook.com

Chairman: Eldred Teague 01495 764635 teagueeldred@gmail.com

Treasurer: John Lewis 04195 772517 not given

Competition Secretary: David James 01495 750453 daijames@outlook.com

Programme Secretary: David James 01495 750453 daijames@outlook.com

Updated 31/1/2020

Pontypridd Camera Club 

Website: www.pontypriddcameraclub.org

Meeting Place: Pontypridd Historical Centre, Bridge Street, Pontypridd CF37 4PE

Meeting Day & Time: Tuesdays except 3rd in month at 6:30pm Members: 11

Secretary: Joanne Elesmore 07580 125787 phoenix20035@hotmail.com

Chairman: Tony LL Hilliard 07496 913322 tony.hilliard@gmail.com

Treasurer: Garth Griffiths 07795 166322 ghgriffiths@live.co.uk

Competition Secretary: to be confirmed

Programme Secretary:

Updated 31/1/2020

Port Talbot Camera Club 

 Website: www.porttalbotcameraclub.org

Meeting Place: Bulldog Development Centre, Fenbrook Close, Port Talbot SA12 7PA

Meeting Day & Time: Thursday at 7.30 pm Members: 19

Secretary: Christopher Pitt  07780 969914 secretary@porttalbotcameraclub.org

Chairman: Russell Symmons  07917 548820  chairman@porttalbotcameraclub.org

Treasurer: Darren Boxer 07980 708990 darren.boxer@ntlworld.com

Competition Secretary: Peter Thomas 07891 986521 peter.mthomas@virginmedia.com

Programme Secretary: Paul James   07552 623629  pjames21@aol.com

Updated 31/1/2020

Pyle & Porthcawl Photographic Society 

 Website: www.pyle-porthcawl-ps.co.uk

Meeting Place: St Clare’s School, Hawthorn Place, Newton, Porthcawl. CF36 5AS

Meeting Day & Time: Thursday at 7.30 pm Members: 29

Secretary: Trevor Morris 01656 782603 secretary@pyle-porthcawl-ps.co.uk

Chairman: Ken Needs 01656659863 chair@pyle-porthcawl-ps.co.uk

Treasurer: Martyn Derbyshire 07904045879 treasurer@pyle-porthcawl-ps.co.uk

Int-Competition Secretary: Geoff Baker 01639 851050 int-compsec@pyle-porthcawl-ps.co.uk

Ext-Competition Secretary: Heather Roper 07757406997 ext-compsec@pyle-porthcawl-ps.co.uk

Programme Secretary: Tricia Kendrick 07813 528275 progsec@pyle-porthcawl-ps.co.uk

Social Secretary: Peter Yule 07971093370 socsec@pyle-porthcawl-ps.co.uk

Updated 31/1/2020

Rhiwbina Camera Club 

 Website: https://www.rhiwbinacameraclub.org/

Meeting Place: Canolfan Beulah, Pantbach Road, Rhiwbina, Cardiff CF14 6LT

Meeting Day & Time: Friday at 7.30 pm Members: 12

Secretary: Frank Herrity 07954 371 832 f.herrity@ntlworld.com

Chairman: Gareth Oakey 07886 611038 oakey1979@gmail.com

Treasurer: Phil Dee 07387 584291 pnd1957@hotmail.co.uk

Competition Secretary : Gareth Oakey 07886 611038 oakey1979@gmail.com

Programme Secretary: Peter Crabb 02920 617743 peterwcrabb@gmail.com

Updated 31/1/2020

Rhondda Camera Club  

Website: https://rhonddacc.weebly.com

Meeting Place: Dai Davies Community Centre, Heol Eurwen Davies, Porth CF39 9AZ

Meeting Day & Time: Tuesday at 7.30 pm Members: 24

Secretary: Mal Durbin  07484 120071  mal.durbinrcc@gmail.com 

Chairman: Dawn Latcham 07971 400590 dawn.latcham@sky.com

Treasurer: David Norton 01443 435745 davidnorton1953@gmail.com

Competition Secretary: David Norton  01443 435745  compsecrcc@gmail.com

Programme Secretary: David Lewis 07977 421182 dave1csc@gmail.com

updated 31/01/2020

RPC 

 Website:

Meeting Place: Ton Pentre Football Club, Llanfoist St, Pentre CF41 7AF

Meeting Day & Time: Tuesday at 7.30 pm Members: 32

Secretary: David Thomas 07896 845836 supadart@gmail.com

Chairman: Allan Squires 07951 578275 digitall@sky.com

Treasurer: David Hopkins 07790 953150 dave.hopkins44@outlook.com

Competition Secretary: Allan Squires 07951 578275 digitall@sky.com

Programme Secretary: Alan Jones       Alan.Jones2006@yahoo.co.uk

Updated 31/1/2020

Sirhowy Valley Photography Club 

Website: www.sirhowyvalleypc.weebly.com

Meeting Place: St John’s Ambulance Hall, Llanarth Road, Pontllanfraith, NP12 2LN

Meeting Day & Time: Wednesday at 7.00 pm Members: 9

Secretary: Stephen Hancock 07940 905547 stephen.hancock5@btopenworld.com

Chairman: Charmaine Collier

Treasurer: Hilary Swallow        hilary.swallow@gmail.com

Competition Secretary: Leigh Parsons    sueleighparsons@btinternet.com

Programme Secretary:

Updated 31/1/2020

Swansea Camera Club 

 Website: www.swanseacameraclub.co.uk

Meeting Place: lecture theatre, Trinity Saint Davids, Pell Street Swansea

Meeting Day & Time: Monday at 6.45 pm Members: 41

Secretary: Mike Whiffin 01792 234476 mike.whiffin@talktalk.net

Chairman: David Ashman 01792 203382 davidjanetefa@outlook.com

Treasurer: Dave Condon 01792 466159 condonvivid@btinternet.ccom

Competition Secretary: Jason Chapman 07985 427834 photochappie@live.com

Programme Secretary: tbc

Updated 31/1/2020

Talbot Green Photographic Club 

 Website: (page on facebook)

Meeting Place: Talbot Green Pavilion, Lanelay Road, Pontyclun, CF72 8HY

Meeting Day & Time: Thursday at 7.00 pm Members: 6

Secretary: John Hawkins 07837 338827 hawkinsjohn1@sky.com

Chairman: Graham Hare 07791 803750 graham.hare@btinternet.com

Treasurer: Trefor Williams 07980 775906 trefofholiday@yahoo.co.uk

Competition Secretary: not given not given not given

Programme Secretary: not given not given not given

Updated 31/1/2020

Tenby & District Camera Club 

 Website: www.tenbyanddistrictcameraclub.org

Meeting Place: Village Hall, Fiddlers Lane, St Florence, Tenby, Pembs. SA70 8BA

Meeting Day & Time: Thursday at 7.30 pm Members: 50

Secretary: John Whitehurst  07986 923694  john_whitehurst_54@msn.com

Chairman: Dave Lewis 07855 786565 lewis.lewis@gmx.com

Treasurer: Robert Lineker 07745 058737  rj.lineker@gmail.com

Competition Secretary: Charles Kidd 07825 323331  charlie1708@btinternet.com

Programme Secretary: Ali Rees  07815 851945 alirees30@gmail.com

Updated 31/1/2020

Towy Valley Camera Club 

Website: www.towyvalleycameraclub.org.uk

Meeting Place: The Reading Room, Cwmifor, Manordeilo, Llandeilo SA19 7AW

Meeting Day & Time: 2nd Monday of each month 7:30pm. Members: 13

Secretary: Cliff Price 01558 668659 Cliff.price@icloud.com

Chairman: John Hufferdine 01558 650829 huffers@btinternet.com

Treasurer: Jane Evans 01550 721890 jane.evans24@btinternet.com

Competition Secretary: Mary Pipkin 01558 650769 m.a.pipkin@btinternet.com

Programme Secretary: Ian Ledgard EFIAP/g, GMPSA, GPU-Cr4, AWPF 01558 823953 ian.ledgard.t21@btinternet.com

Updated 31/1/2020

Trostre & Felindre Camera Club 

Website: www.trostrecc.wix.com/trostre

Meeting Place: Tata Tinplate works, Trostre, Llanelli SA14 9SD

Meeting Day & Time: Monday at 7.30 pm Members: 17

Secretary: Hilary Cooper 01792 551728  hcandkc@ntlworld.com

Chairman: Des Daughton 01554 752038   suedes2006@sky.co.uk

Treasurer: Peter Evans 07973 194349 pevans3836@aol.com

Competition Secretary: Terry Davies 01554 741041 terry@serenityimage.co.uk

Programme Secretary: not given not given not given

Updated 31/1/2020

Vale Photographic Club 

 Website: www.vale-photographic-club.co.uk

Meeting Place: Ystradowen Village Hall, Ystradowen, Cowbridge. Vale of Glamorgan CF71 7SY

Meeting Day & Time: Friday at 7.30 pm Members: 45

Secretary: Bridget Craddock 01446 781003 bridgetffaldwen@gmail.com

Chairman: Nick Craddock 01446 781003 craddockn@cardiff.ac.uk

Treasurer: Raymond Evans 07586 590611 mooch1984@gmail.com

Competition Secretary: Guy Butler-Madden  01446 751389   

Programme Secretary:   Terry Verrinder        terry_verrinder@hotmail.com                         

Updated 31/1/2020

Western Valley Camera Club 

Website: www.westernvalley.co.uk

Meeting Place: Cross Keys RFC, Pandy Park, Woodward Avenue, Cross Keys NP11 7BS

Meeting Day & Time: Thursday at 7.30 pm Members: 30

Secretary: Chris Meaker 07730 686034 secretary@westernvalley.co.uk

Chairman: Vince Penticost 01495 271581 chairman@westernvalley.co.uk

Treasurer: Steve Hawker 07779 095419 treasurer@westernvalley.co.uk

Competition Secretary: Chris Meaker 07730 686034 competitionsecretary@westernvalley.co.uk

Programme Secretary: Vince Penticost 01495 271581 programmesecretary@westernvalley.co.uk

Updated 31/1/2020

Whitchurch (Cardiff) Camera Club 

Website: www.whitchurchcardiffcameraclub.com

Meeting Place: Whitchurch Community Centre, Old Church Road, Whitchurch, Cardiff CF14 1AD

Meeting Day & Time: Tuesday at 7.00 pm Members: 23

Secretary: Jackie Fanthom 07773 120804 jfanthomwcc@gmail.com

Chairman: Stephen Collins 07889 566383 sccrfc@gmail.com

Treasurer: Nigel Brown  07876 163548  nigel_brown54@hotmail.co.uk

Competition Secretary: Stephen Pillar 07426 843927 steve.pillar@sky.com

Programme Secretary:

Updated 31/1/2020

 

beat365手机版官方网站