Upcoming Events

2020 Carmarthen Conference (To be confirmed)

Start date: August 21, 2020

End date: August 23, 2020

Pixels 2020 (To be confirmed)

Date: November 7, 2020

Stanley Chell Competiton (To be confirmed)

Date: November 28, 2020

Calendar

May 2020
M T W T F S S
« Apr    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Clubs – D-O

If there are any changes to your club listing, please send them to the WPF Membership Officer, Dave Condon (membership@www.bliciz.icu) with a copy to Leigh Woolford (leigh@coform.com)

 

Gwent Photographic Society  

 Website: www.gwentphotographic.com

Meeting Place: Rivermead Centre, Fuscia Way, Afon Village, Rogerstone NP10 9LZ

Meeting Day & Time: Thursday at 7.00 pm Members: 37

Secretary: Teresa Davies   07971 964191   gwentphotographic@gmail.com

Chairman:   Dave Brassey 07973 734092     dave.brassey@ntlworld.com

Treasurer: Roger Trawford 07487 637842    treagps@outlook.com

External and Print Competition Secretary: Frank Farrell   07513 183920 frank.farrell39@yahoo.com

Digital Internal Competition Secretary Stephen Leek 07710 379007 Stephenjleek@gmail,com

Programme Secretary: Andy Davies 07983 413742   andy@rpmmusic.co.uk

Updated 5/3/2020

Gwynfa Camera Club  

 Website: www.gwynfa.org.uk

Meeting Place: Caerlan Hall, Newbridge Road, Llantrisant CF72 8EX

Meeting Day & Time: Thursday at 7.30pm Members: 98

Secretary: Gary Were ARPS 01446 774251 garywere@ffotosolutions.com

Chairman: Alec Stewart AWPF  01443 206856  alecstewart@talktalk.net

Treasurer: Jennine Boon 01443 223806 jennineb@btinternet.com

External Competition Secretary: Gary Welsby   01443 218039  welsby.g@hotmail.co.uk

Internal Competition Secretary: Geoff Howard  geoff.howard.086@gmail.com 01443 435062

Programme Secretary: Leigh Woolford Hon. FWPF, AWPF, EFIAP, DPAGB, BPE3* 07800 878782 leigh@coform.com

Updated  31/1/2020

Hay Camera Club  

 Website: www.haycameraclub.com

Meeting Place: The Masonic Hall, 19 Brecon Road, Hay on Wye, Hereford HR3 5DY

Meeting Day & Time: Tuesday at 7.30 pm Members: 35

Secretary: Carol Longman  07900 498890  calongman@icloud.com

Chairman: Peter Seaman  07928 466645  peter.seaman@btinternet.com

Treasurer: Angela Bonner  07511 760833  angelabonner@outlook.com

Competition Secretary: Angela Bonner 07511 760833 angelabonner@outlook.com

Programme Secretary: Christine Starnes 07932 716035 cedeestarnes@outlook.com

Updated  31/1/2020

 
ISO Photography Group  

Website:

Meeting Place: Unit 12, Oldfields Road, Bocam Park, Pencoed CF35 5LJ

Meeting Day & Time: Thursday at 6.30 pm Members: 13

Secretary: Neil Thomas   07837 601200  nrtphotographic@me.com

Chairman: Alan Stokes 07585 004676 alanstokes7@btinternet.com

Treasurer: Jayne Libby 07936 581937 jaynelibby1@gmail.com

Competition Secretary: Tom Dee  07557 562489   teuludee@aol.com

Programme Secretary: Tom Dee  07557 562489   teuludee@aol.com

Updated 31/1/2020

Kidwelly Camera Club  

Website: www.kidwellycameraclub.co.uk

Meeting Place: Princess Gwenllian Centre, Hillfield Villas, Kidwelly, Carms SA17 4UL

Meeting Day & Time: Wednesday at 7.00 pm Members: 23

Secretary: Peter Simson 07526 415706 petersimson55@gmail.com

Chairman: Brian Rees 01554 890603 brian.rees3@btinternet.com

Treasurer: Peter Weijers 01267 267653 peter.weijers@mypostoffice.co.uk

Competition Secretary: Brian Rees 01554 890603 brian.rees3@btinternet.com

Programme Secretary: Cliff Price 07974 255 678 cliff.price@icloud.com

Updated 31/1/2020

Llanelli Photographic Society  

Website: www.llanelliphoto.co.uk

Meeting Place: Dafen Welfare Hall, Bryngwyn Road, Dafen Park, Llanelli. SA14 8LW

Meeting Day & Time: Wednesday at 7.30 pm Members: 30

Secretary: Ian Thomson 07427 159238 ianthomsonpersonal@gmail.com

Chairman: Graham Harris

Treasurer: Arthur Mallett 07972 623136 arthur.mallett@talktalk.net

Competition Secretary: Ronnie Dallavalle 07971 234232 ronniewales@hotmail.com

Programme Secretary: not given not given not given

Updated 31/1/2020

Merthyr Tydfil Camera Club  

 Website: www.merthyrtydfilcameraclub.co.uk

Meeting Place: Cefn Coed Community Centre, Old Drill Hall Road, Cefn Coed, Merthyr Tydfil. CF48 2NA

Meeting Day & Time: Friday at 7.30 pm Members: 9

Secretary: Temporary: Norman Cahill 01495 309447 mapleofficeservices@talktalk.net

Chairman: Roger Hawkins  07884 104948 hawk72217@yahoo.co.uk

Treasurer: Norman Cahill 01495 309447 mapleofficeservices@talktalk.net

Competition Secretary: Alan Kirby 01685 382018 fredrickkirby@talktalk.net

Programme Secretary: Alan Kirby 01685 382018 fredrickkirby@talktalk.net

Updated 31/1/2020

Monmouth Photographic Club  

 Website: www.monmouthphoto.co.uk

Meeting Place: Mitchel Troy Village Hall, Mitchel Troy, Monmouth, NP25 4HZ

Meeting Day & Time: Friday 1st and 3rd weeks at 7.30 pm Members: 30

Secretary: Jackie Poulter 07702 561721  jackie.poulter@hotmail.com

Chairman: Christopher Morris 01600 228405   morriscj@sky.com

Treasurer: Sharon Thomas  01600 713401  sharon.t307@btinternet.com

Competition Secretary: Keith Sharples 01600 716852  sharplkei@gmail.com

Programme Secretary: Iain McCallum 01600 719486 ism69@btinternet.com

Updated 31/1/2020

Morriston Camera Club  

Website: www.morristoncameraclub.co.uk

Meeting Place: The Crypt, St David Church, Woodfield Street, Morriston, Swansea. SA6 8AS

Meeting Day & Time: Friday at 7.00 pm Members: 56

Secretary: Brian Howell 07964 558383 secretary@morristoncameraclub.co.uk

Chair: Robert Davies 01792 510821 chairman@morristoncameraclub.co.uk

Vice Chair: Kevin Walters 01792 844167 vicechair@morristoncameraclub.co.uk

Treasurer: Pat Loughman 01792 534397 treasurer@morristoncameraclub.co.uk

Internal Competition Secretary: Richard Walters 07847 841181 compsecretary@morristoncamereaclub.co.uk

External Competition Secretary (1): Ian Keevil 07808 77517 externalcompsect@morristoncameraclub.co.uk

External Competition Secretary (2): Steven Bevan 07948 799070 externalcompsect@morristoncameraclub.co.uk

Programme Secretary: John Pearson 07962 779861 progsecretary@morristoncameraclub.co.uk

Updated 31/1/2020

Neath & District Photographic Society  

 Website: www.neathphotographicsociety.org

Meeting Place: The Camera Club, Bridge Street, Neath. SA11 1RP

Meeting Day & Time: Tuesday at 7.30 pm Members: 34

Secretary: Roy Thomas 07880 710908 roy17@btinternet.com

Chairman: David L Edwards 01639637621 dl.edwards0@btinternet.com

Treasurer: David L Edwards 07711 137797 dl.edwards0@btinternet.com

Competition Secretary: Denice Evans 01639 630188 damoswizard@aol.com

Programme Secretary: Steven Rees 07419 839889 srrees@hotmail.com

Updated 31/1/2020

New Quay Camera Club  

 Website: www.newquaycc.org

Meeting Place: Memorial Hall, Uplands Square, New Quay, Ceredigion SA45 9QQ

Meeting Day & Time: Thursday 1st and 3rd week at 7.30 pm Members: 20

Secretary: Morlais Davies 01545 560788 morlais.davies@btopenworld.com

Chairman: Sonia Scharneck 01545 561276 soniascharneck@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Sonia Scharneck 01545 561276 soniascharneck@hotmail.com

Competition Secretary: Arnold Phipps-Jones 01570 471422 newq.comp@gmail.com

Programme Secretary: Gareth Parry  01545 574767  garethpphoto@gmail.com

Updated 31/1/2020

Newport Photographic Club  

Website: www.newportphotographicclub.org

Meeting Place: Langstone Village Hall, Old Chepstow Road, Langstone, Newport, NP18 2ND

Meeting Day & Time: Friday at 7.30 pm Members: 14

Secretary: Danny Davis 07541 217031 dannydavis100@hotmail.com

Chairman: Gary Beswick 07920 556288 gary.beswick@yahoo.com

Treasurer: David D Jones 07952 184064 ddjones100@ntlworld.com

Competition Secretary: Carl Downing carl.downing@birding-colombia.com

Programme Secretary: Kevin Parker 07811 520421 kevin4p@gmail.com

updated 08/02/2020

 
beat365手机版官方网站